top of page

Live Masterclass:
5 Steps Successful Coaches Take to Attract a Steady Stream of Client
(without wasting hours on endless Facebook posting, blog writing and networking events)

Special 2-Hour Interactive Get Clients

Masterclass for ICCI Coaches

Tuesday, April 30, 2024

3 pm ET (2 pm CT, 1 pm MT, 12 noon PT)

Join this one-time live event for $129. Class is limited.

Find out below if you qualify for 20% off.

What you will come away with:

 

  • 5 key steps to creating a strategy that will lead to a consistent stream of clients

  • The biggest mistake coaches make that keeps them for reaching their ideal client

  • How a coach can position themselves to stand out from the crowd and make a client take notice

  • The art of converting prospects into dedicated clients

  • How to avoid the pitfalls and wasted energy on useless tasks and efforts

  • Specific tools and … for developing a successful coaching practice

Who you’ll be learning with:

LeaCarawan_round.jpg

Lea Carawan is a master-certified marriage and relationship coach and founder of Transformed Living and Transformed Families. She has helped hundreds of Christian women restore and thrive in their marriage and family through her specialized transformational coaching and mentoring approach. As an ICCI master coach and trainer, Lea leverages her extensive experience to mentor and equip coaches. Her professional journey is decorated with leadership roles such as the Founder and Director of LifeMatters

International and Carawan Consulting Group, and the Congressional Prayer Caucus Foundation. These roles have allowed her to make a significant impact on a diverse clientele that includes Fortune 500 companies, tech startups, political figures, and various nonprofit organizations. Lea's personal life story is as dynamic as her professional one, having navigated successfully between entrepreneurship, fashion, coaching, and ministry alongside her husband. At the heart of her achievements lies her devotion to nurturing a flourishing family life, which today includes four children and five grandchildren. Her multifaceted experience not only enriches her coaching but also serves as a testament to her commitment to fostering strong, resilient relationships both at home and within the broader community.

Are you a Transformed Living Network member?
 

Get 20% off this Masterclass. Simply use your Transformed Living Network code at checkout. Find out how you can become a Transformed Living Network member here.

bottom of page