top of page
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • TikTok
Live Masterclass! 5 Steps for Successful Coaching

Live Masterclass! 5 Steps for Successful Coaching

$129.00Price

LIVE MASTERCLASS: 5 Steps Successful Coaches Take to Attract a Steady Stream of Clients

(without wasting hours on endless Facebook posting, blog writing and networking events)

 

Special 2-Hour Interactive Get Clients Masterclass for ICCI Coaches

 

January 18, 2024  ·  1 pm ET (12 Noon CT, 11 am MT, 10 am PT)

Join this one-time live event for $129. Class is limited.

 

What you will come away with:

  • 5 key steps to creating a strategy that will lead to a consistent stream of clients
  • The biggest mistake coaches make that keeps them for reaching their ideal client
  • How a coach can position themselves to stand out from the crowd and make a client take notice
  • The art of converting prospects into dedicated clients
  • How to avoid the pitfalls and wasted energy on useless tasks and efforts
  • Specific tools and … for developing a successful coaching practice
bottom of page